HPE 5130 48G 4SFP+ 1-slot HI Switch

Illustration similar to actual product

HPE 5130 48G 4SFP+ 1-slot HI Switch

Illustration similar to actual product

HPE 5130 48G 4SFP+ 1-slot HI Switch

HPE 5130 48G 4SFP+ 1-slot HI Switch
HPE 5130 48G 4SFP+ 1-slot HI Switch
HPE 5130 48G 4SFP+ 1-slot HI Switch

HPE 5130 48G 4SFP+ 1-slot HI Switch

  • Product type : Switch
  • Ports : 48 x 10/100/1000BASE-T
  • Other ports : 4 x SFP+
  • Free module slots : 1
  • Stackable : Yes
  • Managed : Yes

Manufacturer number:
Product number:
JH324A
5109124

On request
EUR4,197.00
EUR5,036.40incl. VAT.
remove
add

Product details for HPE 5130 48G 4SFP+ 1-slot HI Switch

The JH324A switch from Hewlett Packard Enterprise allows you to connect your computers effortlessly, so that you have easy acces to all data in the office. Computers, phones and access points within your IP network can be easily connected with the rack-mount switch from Hewlett Packard Enterprise. Sharing your network resources throughout your entire business has never been simpler or more affordable. This device has an internal cooling fan. With the PoE (Power over Ethernet) cable, it can supply other terminals with electrical power, saving you the hassle of extra power cables and installations. Hewlett Packard Enterprise's JH324A switch has 48x 10/100/1000BASE-T as well as an additional 4x SFP+ port. The switch is stackable.

Take advantage of exceptional quality and good, comprehensive service — from order to delivery. Place your order now!

HP 5130 48G-4SFP+ 1-slot HI switch

The HPE FlexNetwork 5130 HI Switch Series delivers scalability and resiliency at the access layer of medium and large enterprise campus networks. This FlexNetwork switch supports enterprise-class QoS and security, HPE Intelligent Resilient Framework (IRF) stacking, static Layer 3 routing and RIP, dual redundant power supplies, fixed and modular 10 GbE uplinks ports, PoE+, ACLs, IPv6 and delivers energy savings with Energy Efficient Ethernet. The 5130 HI Switch Series can be managed with HPE Intelligent Management Center (IMC) Software for a single view of your entire network.

Power supply not included.

Manufacturer warranty

Lifetime advance exchange service on next business day (see manufacturer's website for details)

Specifications

Product type
  • Switch
Ports
  • 48 x 10/100/1000BASE-T
Other ports
  • 4 x SFP+
Free module slots
  • 1
Stackable
  • Yes
Managed
  • Yes
Form factor
  • Rack-mount
Power supply
  • No
Ventilation
  • fans

Specifications

Product type
  • Switch
Ports
  • 48 x 10/100/1000BASE-T
Other ports
  • 4 x SFP+
Free module slots
  • 1
Stackable
  • Yes
Managed
  • Yes
Form factor
  • Rack-mount
Power supply
  • No
Ventilation
  • fans

Product details for HPE 5130 48G 4SFP+ 1-slot HI Switch

The JH324A switch from Hewlett Packard Enterprise allows you to connect your computers effortlessly, so that you have easy acces to all data in the office. Computers, phones and access points within your IP network can be easily connected with the rack-mount switch from Hewlett Packard Enterprise. Sharing your network resources throughout your entire business has never been simpler or more affordable. This device has an internal cooling fan. With the PoE (Power over Ethernet) cable, it can supply other terminals with electrical power, saving you the hassle of extra power cables and installations. Hewlett Packard Enterprise's JH324A switch has 48x 10/100/1000BASE-T as well as an additional 4x SFP+ port. The switch is stackable.

Take advantage of exceptional quality and good, comprehensive service — from order to delivery. Place your order now!

HP 5130 48G-4SFP+ 1-slot HI switch

The HPE FlexNetwork 5130 HI Switch Series delivers scalability and resiliency at the access layer of medium and large enterprise campus networks. This FlexNetwork switch supports enterprise-class QoS and security, HPE Intelligent Resilient Framework (IRF) stacking, static Layer 3 routing and RIP, dual redundant power supplies, fixed and modular 10 GbE uplinks ports, PoE+, ACLs, IPv6 and delivers energy savings with Energy Efficient Ethernet. The 5130 HI Switch Series can be managed with HPE Intelligent Management Center (IMC) Software for a single view of your entire network.

Power supply not included.

Manufacturer warranty

Lifetime advance exchange service on next business day (see manufacturer's website for details)

Accessories for HPE 5130 48G 4SFP+ 1-slot HI Switch

HPE 5130-48G-4SFP+ 1-Slot HI Switch

Abbildung ähnlich

HPE 5130-48G-4SFP+ 1-Slot HI Switch

Abbildung ähnlich

HPE 5130-48G-4SFP+ 1-Slot HI Switch

HPE 5130-48G-4SFP+ 1-Slot HI Switch
HPE 5130-48G-4SFP+ 1-Slot HI Switch
HPE 5130-48G-4SFP+ 1-Slot HI Switch

HPE 5130-48G-4SFP+ 1-Slot HI Switch

  • Produkttyp : Switch
  • Ports : 48 x 10/100/1000BASE-T
  • Weitere Ports : 4 x SFP+
  • Freie Modul-Slots : 1
  • Stapelbar : Ja
  • Managebar : Ja

Herstellernummer:
Produkt Nr.:
JH324A
5109124

Auf Anfrage
EUR4.197,00
EUR5.036,40inkl. Mwst.
remove
add

Produktinformationen zu HPE 5130-48G-4SFP+ 1-Slot HI Switch

Sie suchen nach einer effizienten Rechnervernetzung? Dann ist der Switch JH324A von Hewlett Packard Enterprise eine gute Wahl. Verbinden Sie Access Points, Computer und Telefone innerhalb eines IP-Netzes miteinander und teilen Sie Netzwerk-Ressourcen komfortabel und günstig mit dem Rackmount-Switch von Hewlett Packard Enterprise in Ihrem ganzen Unternehmen. Das Gerät ist mit einem Lüfter ausgestattet. Es eignet sich damit gut für den Einbau. Dank PoE (Stromversorgung per Netzwerkkabel) kann das Gerät andere Endgeräte mittels Ethernetkabel mit Strom versorgen. So sparen Sie weitere Stromkabel. Der Switch JH324A von Hewlett Packard Enterprise verfügt über 48 x 10/100/1000BASE-T-Ports sowie einen weiteren 4 x SFP+-Port. Dieser Switch ist stapelbar.

Schnell zugreifen: Markenqualität und guter Service erwartet Sie von der Bestellung bis zu Ihnen.

HP 5130 48G-4SFP+-HI Switch mit 1 Steckplatz

Die HPE FlexNetwork 5130 HI Switch-Serie sorgt für Skalierbarkeit und Ausfallsicherheit auf der Zugriffsebene von Campus-Netzwerken mittelständischer und großer Unternehmen. Dieser FlexNetwork Switch unterstützt auf Großunternehmen zugeschnittene Servicequalität und Sicherheit, HPE IRF-Stacking (Intelligent Resilient Framework), statisches Layer-3-Routing und RIP, zwei redundante Netzteile, feste, modulare 10-GbE-Uplink-Anschlüsse, PoE+, ACLs, IPv6sowie Energiesparmöglichkeiten mit Energy Efficient Ethernet. Die 5130 HI Switch-Serie kann mit HPE Intelligent Management Center (IMC) Software verwaltet werden, die eine zentrale Ansicht des gesamten Netzwerks bietet.

Bemerkung: Ohne Netzteil

Hersteller Garantie

Lebenslang Vorab-Austausch-Service am nächsten Arbeitstag (Details siehe Hersteller-Web-Site)

Spezifikationen

Produkttyp
  • Switch
Ports
  • 48 x 10/100/1000BASE-T
Weitere Ports
  • 4 x SFP+
Freie Modul-Slots
  • 1
Stapelbar
  • Ja
Managebar
  • Ja
Bauform
  • Rackmount
Netzteil
  • Nein
Belüftung
  • Lüfter

Spezifikationen

Produkttyp
  • Switch
Ports
  • 48 x 10/100/1000BASE-T
Weitere Ports
  • 4 x SFP+
Freie Modul-Slots
  • 1
Stapelbar
  • Ja
Managebar
  • Ja
Bauform
  • Rackmount
Netzteil
  • Nein
Belüftung
  • Lüfter

Produktinformationen zu HPE 5130-48G-4SFP+ 1-Slot HI Switch

Sie suchen nach einer effizienten Rechnervernetzung? Dann ist der Switch JH324A von Hewlett Packard Enterprise eine gute Wahl. Verbinden Sie Access Points, Computer und Telefone innerhalb eines IP-Netzes miteinander und teilen Sie Netzwerk-Ressourcen komfortabel und günstig mit dem Rackmount-Switch von Hewlett Packard Enterprise in Ihrem ganzen Unternehmen. Das Gerät ist mit einem Lüfter ausgestattet. Es eignet sich damit gut für den Einbau. Dank PoE (Stromversorgung per Netzwerkkabel) kann das Gerät andere Endgeräte mittels Ethernetkabel mit Strom versorgen. So sparen Sie weitere Stromkabel. Der Switch JH324A von Hewlett Packard Enterprise verfügt über 48 x 10/100/1000BASE-T-Ports sowie einen weiteren 4 x SFP+-Port. Dieser Switch ist stapelbar.

Schnell zugreifen: Markenqualität und guter Service erwartet Sie von der Bestellung bis zu Ihnen.

HP 5130 48G-4SFP+-HI Switch mit 1 Steckplatz

Die HPE FlexNetwork 5130 HI Switch-Serie sorgt für Skalierbarkeit und Ausfallsicherheit auf der Zugriffsebene von Campus-Netzwerken mittelständischer und großer Unternehmen. Dieser FlexNetwork Switch unterstützt auf Großunternehmen zugeschnittene Servicequalität und Sicherheit, HPE IRF-Stacking (Intelligent Resilient Framework), statisches Layer-3-Routing und RIP, zwei redundante Netzteile, feste, modulare 10-GbE-Uplink-Anschlüsse, PoE+, ACLs, IPv6sowie Energiesparmöglichkeiten mit Energy Efficient Ethernet. Die 5130 HI Switch-Serie kann mit HPE Intelligent Management Center (IMC) Software verwaltet werden, die eine zentrale Ansicht des gesamten Netzwerks bietet.

Bemerkung: Ohne Netzteil

Hersteller Garantie

Lebenslang Vorab-Austausch-Service am nächsten Arbeitstag (Details siehe Hersteller-Web-Site)

Zubehör zu HPE 5130-48G-4SFP+ 1-Slot HI Switch