Fujitsu PRAID EP400i SAS Controller

Fujitsu PRAID EP400i SAS Controller

Fujitsu PRAID EP400i SAS Controller

  • Form factor : PCI Express x8
  • Transfer rate (Gb/s) : 12 Gb/s
  • RAID levels : 0, 60, 6, 50, 5, 10, 1
  • Product type : Controller

Manufacturer number:
Product number:
S26361-F5243-L11
5393853

1 item(s) Delivery within 3-5 business days
EUR477.00
EUR572.40incl. VAT.
remove
add

Product details for Fujitsu PRAID EP400i SAS Controller

- SAS/SATA RAID Controller based on LSI MegaRAID SAS3108
- for internal SAS/SATA HDD and SSD
- RAID levels: 0, 1, 10, 5, 50, 6, 60
- 1 GB cache
- Please note: a subsequent change from an SAS 2.0 controller or onboard controller to an SAS 3.0 controller (or vice versa) may require the use of an SAS cable (the SAS cables are different depending on the PRIMERGY system. Please check your system's user manual)

For certified/approved Fujitsu PRIMERGY systems

1. SAS cable PRIMERGY 8 x 6.4 cm (2.5") RX2530 M1/M2/M4/M5: If your PRIMERGY system is only equipped with an onboard SATA controller, please also order the following cable required for a RAID controller: Reference number BDL:RX2530_8X25_U

2. SAS cable PRIMERGY RX2540 M1/M2/M4/M5 8.9 cm(3.5"): If your PRIMERGY system is only equipped with an onboard SATA controller, please also order the following cable required for a RAID controller: Ref. no.: S26361-F3120-L101

3. SAS cable PRIMERGY RX2540 M1/M2/M4/M5 6.4 cm (2.5"): If your PRIMERGY system is only equipped with an onboard SATA controller, please also order the following cable required for a RAID controller: Ref. No.S26361-F3120-L100

Specifications

Form factor
  • PCI Express x8
Transfer rate (Gb/s)
  • 12 Gb/s
RAID levels
  • 0
  • 60
  • 6
  • 50
  • 5
  • 10
  • 1
Product type
  • Controller

Specifications

Form factor
  • PCI Express x8
Transfer rate (Gb/s)
  • 12 Gb/s
RAID levels
  • 0
  • 60
  • 6
  • 50
  • 5
  • 10
  • 1
Product type
  • Controller

Product details for Fujitsu PRAID EP400i SAS Controller

- SAS/SATA RAID Controller based on LSI MegaRAID SAS3108
- for internal SAS/SATA HDD and SSD
- RAID levels: 0, 1, 10, 5, 50, 6, 60
- 1 GB cache
- Please note: a subsequent change from an SAS 2.0 controller or onboard controller to an SAS 3.0 controller (or vice versa) may require the use of an SAS cable (the SAS cables are different depending on the PRIMERGY system. Please check your system's user manual)

For certified/approved Fujitsu PRIMERGY systems

1. SAS cable PRIMERGY 8 x 6.4 cm (2.5") RX2530 M1/M2/M4/M5: If your PRIMERGY system is only equipped with an onboard SATA controller, please also order the following cable required for a RAID controller: Reference number BDL:RX2530_8X25_U

2. SAS cable PRIMERGY RX2540 M1/M2/M4/M5 8.9 cm(3.5"): If your PRIMERGY system is only equipped with an onboard SATA controller, please also order the following cable required for a RAID controller: Ref. no.: S26361-F3120-L101

3. SAS cable PRIMERGY RX2540 M1/M2/M4/M5 6.4 cm (2.5"): If your PRIMERGY system is only equipped with an onboard SATA controller, please also order the following cable required for a RAID controller: Ref. No.S26361-F3120-L100

Fujitsu PRAID EP400i SAS Controller

Fujitsu PRAID EP400i SAS Controller

Fujitsu PRAID EP400i SAS Controller

  • Produkttyp : Controller
  • Bauform : PCI-Express x8
  • Geschwindigkeit Gbit/s : 12 Gbit/s
  • RAID Level : 0, 60, 6, 50, 5, 10, 1

Herstellernummer:
Produkt Nr.:
S26361-F5243-L11
5393853

> 100 Stk. Lieferzeit 3-5 Arbeitstage
EUR465,00
EUR558,00inkl. Mwst.
remove
add

Produktinformationen zu Fujitsu PRAID EP400i SAS Controller

- SAS/SATA RAID Controller based on LSI MegaRAID SAS3108
- für interne SAS/SATA HDD und SSD
- RAID Levels 0, 1, 10, 5, 50, 6, 60
- 1GB Cache
- Bitte beachten Sie, dass ein nachträglicher Wechsel von einem SAS 2.0 Controller oder onboard Controller zu einem SAS 3.0 Controller (oder umgekehrt) ein SAS Kabel erfordern kann (SAS-Kabel unterscheiden sich je PRIMERGY System, siehe Handbuch zu Ihrem System)

Für zertifizierte, freigegebene Fujitsu Systeme PRIMERGY

1. SAS-Kabel PRIMERGY 8 x 6,4 cm (2,5") RX2530 M1/M2/M4/M5: Wenn die PRIMERGY von Haus aus nur mit onboard SATA-Controller ausgestattet ist, bitte folgendes Kabel optional für die RAID Controller aufrüstung mit bestellen: Referenznummer BDL:RX2530_8X25_U

2.SAS-Kabel PRIMERGY RX2540 M1/M2/M4/M5 8,9 cm (3,5"): Wenn die PRIMERGY von Haus aus nur mit onboard SATA-Controller ausgestattet ist, bitte folgendes Kabel optional für die RAID Controller aufrüstung mit bestellen: Referenznummer S26361-F3120-L101

3.SAS-Kabel PRIMERGY RX2540 M1/M2/M4/M5 6,4 cm (2,5"): Wenn die PRIMERGY von Haus aus nur mit onboard SATA-Controller ausgestattet ist, bitte folgendes Kabel optional für die RAID Controller aufrüstung mit bestellen: Referenznummer S26361-F3120-L100

Spezifikationen

Produkttyp
  • Controller
Bauform
  • PCI-Express x8
Geschwindigkeit Gbit/s
  • 12 Gbit/s
RAID Level
  • 0
  • 60
  • 6
  • 50
  • 5
  • 10
  • 1

Spezifikationen

Produkttyp
  • Controller
Bauform
  • PCI-Express x8
Geschwindigkeit Gbit/s
  • 12 Gbit/s
RAID Level
  • 0
  • 60
  • 6
  • 50
  • 5
  • 10
  • 1

Produktinformationen zu Fujitsu PRAID EP400i SAS Controller

- SAS/SATA RAID Controller based on LSI MegaRAID SAS3108
- für interne SAS/SATA HDD und SSD
- RAID Levels 0, 1, 10, 5, 50, 6, 60
- 1GB Cache
- Bitte beachten Sie, dass ein nachträglicher Wechsel von einem SAS 2.0 Controller oder onboard Controller zu einem SAS 3.0 Controller (oder umgekehrt) ein SAS Kabel erfordern kann (SAS-Kabel unterscheiden sich je PRIMERGY System, siehe Handbuch zu Ihrem System)

Für zertifizierte, freigegebene Fujitsu Systeme PRIMERGY

1. SAS-Kabel PRIMERGY 8 x 6,4 cm (2,5") RX2530 M1/M2/M4/M5: Wenn die PRIMERGY von Haus aus nur mit onboard SATA-Controller ausgestattet ist, bitte folgendes Kabel optional für die RAID Controller aufrüstung mit bestellen: Referenznummer BDL:RX2530_8X25_U

2.SAS-Kabel PRIMERGY RX2540 M1/M2/M4/M5 8,9 cm (3,5"): Wenn die PRIMERGY von Haus aus nur mit onboard SATA-Controller ausgestattet ist, bitte folgendes Kabel optional für die RAID Controller aufrüstung mit bestellen: Referenznummer S26361-F3120-L101

3.SAS-Kabel PRIMERGY RX2540 M1/M2/M4/M5 6,4 cm (2,5"): Wenn die PRIMERGY von Haus aus nur mit onboard SATA-Controller ausgestattet ist, bitte folgendes Kabel optional für die RAID Controller aufrüstung mit bestellen: Referenznummer S26361-F3120-L100