Eaton IPM IT Optimize Edition - 5 Nodes

Example configuration

Eaton IPM IT Optimize Edition - 5 Nodes

Eaton IPM IT Optimize Edition - 5 Nodes

  • Product type : UPS management

Manufacturer number:
Product number:
IPM-OL-05
5319651

100 item(s) Delivery within 1-2 business days
EUR845.00
EUR1,014.00incl. VAT.
remove
add

Product details for Eaton IPM IT Optimize Edition - 5 Nodes

Get Eaton Electric's UPS management so that you won't have to worry about shortages in your office's power supply. You'll be able to optimally protect your computer center from the negative effects of disturbances in the electricity grid with this UPS system.

From the moment you order to the delivery of your purchase — take advantage of all-round excellent service. Buy now!

The software is able to centrally monitor components of the secured power supply. These include UPS (also in parallel), power distributors, generators, shutdown clients etc. A very intuitive, multilingual Web 2.0 interface serves as a user interfaceand is compatible with all standard web browsers. The graphics and text-based presentation of the device information can be set per user. Customisable views provide the best possible overview even with thousands of measuring points. Extensive log ofall required information in a central database. Execute custom device and event-driven tasks and notifications. Password-protected access layers and SSL encryption guarantee excellent security. Automatic device detection, mass configuration and updating allow for minimal administration effort. Integration in all standard virtualisation platforms. Customisable control of hypervisors, VMs and applications without any scripting required Complete, sequential shutdown of all components in fully virtualised HA environments. SNMP interface for integrating any network device. JavaScript interface enables customer-specific adaptation of functionality. vROps integration via management pack and connection to higher-level management platforms via OpenStack / REST API.

Operating system:
Microsoft Windows (Windows XP or later) / Debian (vApp)
Database: SQlite logs:
http, https, SSL, SSH, SNMPv1/v3, XML, NUT, NTP, SMTP
Compatibility:
HPE OneView / ILO, Microsoft SCOM

Virtualised environment:
Compatible with:
- VMware (ESXi, vCenter, vSAN, SRM, vROps)
- Microsoft (Hyper-V)
- Citrix (XenServer, XENCenter)
- Nutanix
- NetAPP (Data ONTAP)
- Cisco UCS (Power Capping)

General:
- Plug-in fur vSphere Client and VMware Web Client, XenCenter
- Available as a virtual appliance (Debian)

Possible actions (individual or for groups:):
Host:
- Maintenance mode (enable / disable)
- Standby (enable / disable)
- Shutdown
VM:
- On / off
- Shutdown
- Standby
- vApp migration:
- Switch on
- Shutdown
- St

Manufacturer warranty

1-year bring-in (see manufacturer's website for details)

Specifications

Product type
  • UPS management

Product details for Eaton IPM IT Optimize Edition - 5 Nodes

Get Eaton Electric's UPS management so that you won't have to worry about shortages in your office's power supply. You'll be able to optimally protect your computer center from the negative effects of disturbances in the electricity grid with this UPS system.

From the moment you order to the delivery of your purchase — take advantage of all-round excellent service. Buy now!

The software is able to centrally monitor components of the secured power supply. These include UPS (also in parallel), power distributors, generators, shutdown clients etc. A very intuitive, multilingual Web 2.0 interface serves as a user interfaceand is compatible with all standard web browsers. The graphics and text-based presentation of the device information can be set per user. Customisable views provide the best possible overview even with thousands of measuring points. Extensive log ofall required information in a central database. Execute custom device and event-driven tasks and notifications. Password-protected access layers and SSL encryption guarantee excellent security. Automatic device detection, mass configuration and updating allow for minimal administration effort. Integration in all standard virtualisation platforms. Customisable control of hypervisors, VMs and applications without any scripting required Complete, sequential shutdown of all components in fully virtualised HA environments. SNMP interface for integrating any network device. JavaScript interface enables customer-specific adaptation of functionality. vROps integration via management pack and connection to higher-level management platforms via OpenStack / REST API.

Operating system:
Microsoft Windows (Windows XP or later) / Debian (vApp)
Database: SQlite logs:
http, https, SSL, SSH, SNMPv1/v3, XML, NUT, NTP, SMTP
Compatibility:
HPE OneView / ILO, Microsoft SCOM

Virtualised environment:
Compatible with:
- VMware (ESXi, vCenter, vSAN, SRM, vROps)
- Microsoft (Hyper-V)
- Citrix (XenServer, XENCenter)
- Nutanix
- NetAPP (Data ONTAP)
- Cisco UCS (Power Capping)

General:
- Plug-in fur vSphere Client and VMware Web Client, XenCenter
- Available as a virtual appliance (Debian)

Possible actions (individual or for groups:):
Host:
- Maintenance mode (enable / disable)
- Standby (enable / disable)
- Shutdown
VM:
- On / off
- Shutdown
- Standby
- vApp migration:
- Switch on
- Shutdown
- St

Manufacturer warranty

1-year bring-in (see manufacturer's website for details)

Eaton IPM IT Optimize Edition - 5 nodes

Beispielkonfiguration

Eaton IPM IT Optimize Edition - 5 nodes

Eaton IPM IT Optimize Edition - 5 nodes

  • Produkttyp : Management für USV

Herstellernummer:
Produkt Nr.:
IPM-OL-05
5319651

100 Stk. Lieferzeit 1-2 Arbeitstage
EUR845,00
EUR1.014,00inkl. Mwst.
remove
add

Produktinformationen zu Eaton IPM IT Optimize Edition - 5 nodes

Effizient und leistungsstark: Das USV-System-Management IPM-OL-05 von Eaton Electric sorgt für eine unterbrechungsfreie Stromversorgung Ihrer Geräte. Benötigen Sie beispielsweise in Ihrem Rechenzentrum Schutz vor Störungen im Stromnetz, dann ist diese Lösung für Sie optimal.

Profitieren Sie von Markenqualität und gutem Service – von der Bestellung bis zur Lieferung. Jetzt zugreifen!

Die Software ist in der Lage, Komponenten der gesicherten Stromversorgung zentral zu überwachen. Dazu zählen USV(auch parallel), Energieverteiler, Generatoren, Shutdown Clients usw. Eine sehr intuitiv zu bedienende, mehrsprachige Web 2.0 - Oberfläche dient als Benutzerschnittstelle und ist mit allen gängigen Web Browsern kompatibel. Die grafische und textbasierte Darstellung der Geräte-Informationen ist pro Benutzer einstellbar. Frei konfigurierbare Ansichten sorgen für bestmögliche Übersicht selbst bei tausenden von Messpunkten. Umfangreiche Protokollierung aller gewünschten Informationen erfolgt in zentraler Datenbank. Ausführung frei konfigurierbarer Aktionen und Meldungen je nach Gerät und Ereignis. Passwort-geschützte Zugangsebenen sowie SSL-Verschlüsselung gewährleisten höchste Sicherheit. Automatische Geräteerkennung, Massen-Konfiguration sowie -Aktualisierung ermöglichen geringsten Administrationsaufwand. Integration in alle gängigen Virtual isierungs-Plattformen. Frei konfigurierbare Steuerung von Hypervisoren, virtuellen Maschinen und Applikationen ohne Scripte. Kompletter, sequenzieller Shutdown aller Komponenten in voll virtualisierten HA Umgebungen. SNMP Schnittstelle für Einbindung beliebiger Netzwerkgeräte. Java-Script Interface ermöglicht kundenspezifische Anpassung der Funktionalität. vROps Integration per Management Pack und Anbindung an übergeordnete Management Plattformen per OpenStack / REST API.

Betriebssystem:
Microsoft Windows (ab Windows XP) / Debian (vApp)
Datenbank: SQlite Protokolle:
http, https, SSL, SSH, SNMPv1/v3, XML, NUT, NTP, SMTP
Kompatibilität:
HPE OneView / ILO, Microsoft SCOM

Virtualisierte Umgebung:
Kompatibel zu:
- VMware (ESXi, vCenter, vSAN, SRM, vROps)
- Microsoft (Hyper-V)
- Citrix (XenServer, XENCenter)
- Nutanix
- NetAPP (Data ONTAP)
- Cisco UCS (Power Capping)

Allgemein:
- Plugin für vSphere Client und VMware Web Client, XenCenter
- Verfügbar als Virtual Appliance (Debian)

Mögliche Aktionen (individuell oder fü

Hersteller Garantie

1 Jahr Bring-In (Details siehe Hersteller-Web-Site)

Spezifikationen

Produkttyp
  • Management für USV

Produktinformationen zu Eaton IPM IT Optimize Edition - 5 nodes

Effizient und leistungsstark: Das USV-System-Management IPM-OL-05 von Eaton Electric sorgt für eine unterbrechungsfreie Stromversorgung Ihrer Geräte. Benötigen Sie beispielsweise in Ihrem Rechenzentrum Schutz vor Störungen im Stromnetz, dann ist diese Lösung für Sie optimal.

Profitieren Sie von Markenqualität und gutem Service – von der Bestellung bis zur Lieferung. Jetzt zugreifen!

Die Software ist in der Lage, Komponenten der gesicherten Stromversorgung zentral zu überwachen. Dazu zählen USV(auch parallel), Energieverteiler, Generatoren, Shutdown Clients usw. Eine sehr intuitiv zu bedienende, mehrsprachige Web 2.0 - Oberfläche dient als Benutzerschnittstelle und ist mit allen gängigen Web Browsern kompatibel. Die grafische und textbasierte Darstellung der Geräte-Informationen ist pro Benutzer einstellbar. Frei konfigurierbare Ansichten sorgen für bestmögliche Übersicht selbst bei tausenden von Messpunkten. Umfangreiche Protokollierung aller gewünschten Informationen erfolgt in zentraler Datenbank. Ausführung frei konfigurierbarer Aktionen und Meldungen je nach Gerät und Ereignis. Passwort-geschützte Zugangsebenen sowie SSL-Verschlüsselung gewährleisten höchste Sicherheit. Automatische Geräteerkennung, Massen-Konfiguration sowie -Aktualisierung ermöglichen geringsten Administrationsaufwand. Integration in alle gängigen Virtual isierungs-Plattformen. Frei konfigurierbare Steuerung von Hypervisoren, virtuellen Maschinen und Applikationen ohne Scripte. Kompletter, sequenzieller Shutdown aller Komponenten in voll virtualisierten HA Umgebungen. SNMP Schnittstelle für Einbindung beliebiger Netzwerkgeräte. Java-Script Interface ermöglicht kundenspezifische Anpassung der Funktionalität. vROps Integration per Management Pack und Anbindung an übergeordnete Management Plattformen per OpenStack / REST API.

Betriebssystem:
Microsoft Windows (ab Windows XP) / Debian (vApp)
Datenbank: SQlite Protokolle:
http, https, SSL, SSH, SNMPv1/v3, XML, NUT, NTP, SMTP
Kompatibilität:
HPE OneView / ILO, Microsoft SCOM

Virtualisierte Umgebung:
Kompatibel zu:
- VMware (ESXi, vCenter, vSAN, SRM, vROps)
- Microsoft (Hyper-V)
- Citrix (XenServer, XENCenter)
- Nutanix
- NetAPP (Data ONTAP)
- Cisco UCS (Power Capping)

Allgemein:
- Plugin für vSphere Client und VMware Web Client, XenCenter
- Verfügbar als Virtual Appliance (Debian)

Mögliche Aktionen (individuell oder fü

Hersteller Garantie

1 Jahr Bring-In (Details siehe Hersteller-Web-Site)