eProcurement

You can slim down the purchasing processes in your company and thus reduce costs with E-Procurement. Whether it involves ordering consumables, hardware or software: our E-Procurement solution LiveFlow® supports simple digital procurement and thus smooth IT purchasing.

What is E-Procurement?

Electronic procurement is the automation of the purchasing process of an organisation in a digital way. This ranges from the procurement of materials up to billing – hence the entire Purchase-to-Pay process. Just what the E-Procurement process and the interaction of the online catalogue of the supplier on the one hand, and the materials management system of the ordering party on the other hand looks like, can vary.

The routes are digitised and standardised.

Your eProcurement specialists.

We are looking forward to advise you personally.

In addition, there is an interface via which all the processes from procurement to approvals to ordering up to billing and payment run. Internal and external processes are integrated so simply and a quick overview of the entire process is possible. E-Procurement reduces the process costs and restricts unwanted expenditures by producing transparency, keeping your suppliers in sight and procurement times are markedly shortened thanks to electronic procurement.

Custom Shops

LiveFlow: E-Procurement made by ARP.

What is important here is the service quality of the vendor, punctuality, on-demand availability, depth of the range of products and transparency of the procurement process that are basic factors. With LiveFlow we offer you access to a range of more than 30,000 IT products from which you can select your own product palette or give free access to all products. And thereby ensure a high level of availability and rapid procurement processes.

With LiveFlow we can integrate our ARP catalogue into your ERP or purchasing system. This thus eliminates unnecessary manual actions and standardise your electronic procurement. Here you have the choice: we can offer you both standard solutions as well as custom ones – all to meet your own special requirements and wishes.

Purchasing with LiveFlow: Electronic Sourcing made easy

When we implement an E-Procurement solution for you, we work on a suitable interface, take care of the security aspects and discuss together with you the underlying workflows and product selection. In this way we take the load off your IT purchasing. Our E-Procurement solution is thus customised individually for you, taking into consideration various basic technical prerequisites and processes in the company.

 

How does LiveFlow function as an E-Procurement system?

LiveFlow offers punchout and roundtrip functions. These permit 360-degree integration into the eProcurement system. The user can integrate with the ARP Webshop via an open catalogue interface. The current Open Catalog Interface (OCI) is version 4.0.

Our E-Procurement solution can distinguish between user groups by creating multiple different (OCI) catalogues. As an example: You can give a small user group access to the entire selection of products. Other employees should only be able to see a certain range of it when viewing and ordering. The authorisation levels and user login data secure access to the interface and thus permitted structured purchasing. The secure transmission of data is a matter of top priority for us.

Direct and economical electronic procurement. ARP, your B2B vendor.

Both the inventory status and the purchasing prices of the products that you selected are displayed in real time in your purchasing system. You get the required overview and can further promote your strategic purchasing.

Your company operates internationally – and for that reason you would also like to structure your purchasing process globally? With LiveFlow you can also ensure internationally that your procurement system functions and also follows national compliance guidelines. In addition, our solution makes your procurement process transparent across national boundaries as well – it is easy to track all orders. Of course, we also handle the billing in a clear and practical way via your solution, and if desired, completely electronically by using PDF invoices. Simple, secure and convenient – so that you can concentrate fully on your core business.

Here ARP complies with the toughest billing standards. cXML and UBL 2.0 are supported.

The advantages for your company and IT purchasing.

More efficiency for your IT purchasing.

Increase the efficiency and quality of your procurement and optimise the underlying processes. Your purchasing becomes completely transparent.

Save time.

Get rid of unnecessary manual steps, speed up your purchasing and save costs and resources while doing so.

Choose from a wide portfolio.

You can either give your employees access to the entire range of products or else just a selection of them.

Safe processes.

We can guarantee you secure and well proven processes up to complete integration between the electronic catalogues in your ERP system or purchasing system.

Attractive conditions.

We can offer attractive terms and conditions on our range of products.

Make use of the numerous advantages of LiveFlow and slim down the procurement process in your company. Together we will find the best solution for your employees and your company.

Success Stories

Our Services

eProcurement

Mit E-Procurement können Sie die Einkaufsprozesse in Ihrem Unternehmen verschlanken und somit Kosten sparen. Ob bei der Bestellung von Verbrauchsmaterialen, Hardware oder der Bereitstellung von Software: Unsere E-Procurement Lösung LiveFlow® unterstützt die einfache digitale Beschaffung – und damit einen reibungslosen IT-Einkauf.

Was ist E-Procurement?

Die Elektronische Beschaffung ist die Automatisierung des Einkaufsprozesses einer Organisation auf digitalem Weg. Dies reicht von der Beschaffung von Materialien bis hin zur Rechnungsstellung – also dem gesamten Purchase-to-Pay Prozess. Wie genau der E-Procurement Prozess und das Zusammenspiel des Online Katalogs des Lieferanten auf der einen Seite und des Warenwirtschaftssystems des Bestellers auf der anderen Seite aussieht, kann sich dabei unterscheiden.

Die Wege sind digitalisiert und standardisiert.

Ihre eProcurement Spezialisten.

Gerne beraten wir Sie persönlich.

Darüber hinaus gibt es eine Schnittstelle, über die alle Prozesse von der Beschaffung, über Freigaben, die Bestellung bis hin zur Rechnungsstellung und Bezahlung laufen. Interne und externe Prozesse werden so einfach integriert und ein schneller Überblick über den gesamten Prozess ist möglich. E-Procurement reduziert die Prozesskosten und schränkt unerwünschte Ausgaben ein – denn Transparenz entsteht, Sie behalten Ihre Lieferanten im Blick und die Beschaffungszeiten verkürzen sich dank elektronischer Beschaffung deutlich.

eProcurement

LiveFlow: E-Procurement made by ARP.

Wichtig ist dabei die Servicequalität des Anbieters: Pünktlichkeit, On-Demand-Verfügbarkeit, Sortimentstiefe und Transparenz der Beschaffungsprozesse sind elementare Faktoren. Mit LiveFlow bieten wir Ihnen Zugriff auf ein IT-Sortiment mit mehr als 30.000 IT-Produkten, aus denen Sie Ihre individuelle Produktpalette auswählen können oder freien Zugriff auf alle Produkte geben. Und stellen dabei eine hohe Verfügbarkeit und schnelle Beschaffungsprozesse sicher.

Mit LiveFlow können wir unseren ARP-Katalog an Ihr ERP- oder Einkaufssystem anbinden. Somit eliminieren wir unnötige manuelle Eingriffe und standardisieren Ihre elektronische Beschaffung. Dabei haben Sie die Wahl: Wir bieten Ihnen sowohl Standardlösungen, als auch maßgeschneiderte Lösungen an – ganz nach Ihren speziellen Anforderungen und Wünschen.

Einkauf mit LiveFlow:
Electronic Sourcing leichtgemacht.

Wenn wir eine E-Procurement Lösung bei Ihnen implementieren, kümmern wir uns um die passende Schnittstelle, Sicherheitsaspekte und besprechen gemeinsam mit Ihnen die zugrundeliegenden Workflows und Produktauswahl. Somit entlasten wir Ihren IT-Einkauf. Unsere E-Procurement Lösung ist dabei individuell auf Sie zugeschnitten – unterschiedliche technische Grundvoraussetzungen und Prozesse in Unternehmen sind dabei berücksichtigt.

 

Wie funktioniert LiveFlow als E-Procurement System?

LiveFlow bietet Punchout und Roundtrip Funktionen. Diese ermöglichen eine 360-Grad-Integration in das eProcurement-System. Der Benutzer kann mit dem ARP-Webshop über eine offene Katalogschnittstelle interagieren. Das aktuelles Open Catalog Interface (OCI) ist Version 4.0.

Durch das Erstellen mehrerer verschiedener (OCI) Kataloge kann unsere E-Procurement Lösung zwischen Benutzergruppen unterscheiden. Als Beispiel: Sie können einer kleinen Benutzergruppe Zugriff auf die gesamte Produktauswahl geben. Andere Mitarbeiter sollen beim Einkauf nur einen bestimmten Bereich davon sehen und bestellen können. Die Autorisierungsebenen und Benutzeranmeldedaten sichern den Zugriff auf die Schnittstelle – und ermöglichen so einen strukturierten Einkauf. Die sichere Übertragung von Daten hat für uns darüber hinaus oberste Priorität.

Direkte und wirtschaftliche elektronische Beschaffung. ARP, Ihr B2B Anbieter.

Sowohl der Lagerbestand als auch die Einkaufspreise der von Ihnen ausgewählten Produkten werden in Echtzeit in Ihrem Einkaufssystem angezeigt. Sie behalten den nötigen Überblick und können Ihren strategischen Einkauf weiter voranbringen.

Ihr Unternehmen agiert international – und darum möchten Sie auch Ihren Einkaufsprozess global gestalten? Mit LiveFlow können Sie auch international sicherstellen, dass Ihr Beschaffungswesen funktioniert und dabei nationale Compliance-Richtlinien berücksichtigen. Darüber hinaus macht unsere Lösung Ihren Einkaufsprozess auch über Ländergrenzen hinweg transparent – Sie können alle Bestellungen bequem nachvollziehen. Natürlich wickeln wir auch das Rechnungswesen übersichtlich und praktisch über unsere Lösung ab – auf Wunsch sogar komplett elektronisch via PDF-Rechnungen. Einfach, sicher und bequem – damit Sie sich voll und ganz auf Ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren können.

ARP erfüllt dabei die höchsten Rechnungsstandards. cXML und UBL 2.0 werden unterstützt.

E-Procurement. Die Vorteile für Ihr Unternehmen und den IT-Einkauf.

Mehr Effizienz im IT-Einkauf.

Erhöhen Sie die Effizienz und Qualität Ihres Einkaufs und optimieren Sie dahinterliegende Prozesse. Ihr Einkauf wird völlig transparent.​

Zeit sparen.

Verzichten Sie auf unnötige manuelle Schritte, beschleunigen Sie Ihren Einkauf und sparen Sie dabei Kosten und Ressourcen.​

Breite Auswahlmöglichkeit.

Sie können Ihren Mitarbeitern Zugriff auf die gesamte Produktpalette geben oder eine Produktauswahl zur Verfügung stellen.​

Sichere Prozesse.

Wir ermöglichen sichere und tausendfach erprobte Prozesse bis hin zur vollständigen Integration zwischen den elektronischen Katalogen in Ihr ERP-System oder Einkaufssystem.​

Attraktive Konditionen.

Wir bieten Ihnen attraktive Konditionen auf unser Produktsortiment.

Nutzen Sie die zahlreichen Vorteile von LiveFlow und entschlacken Sie den Beschaffungsprozess in Ihrem Unternehmen. Gemeinsam finden wir die beste Lösung für Ihre Mitarbeiter und Ihr Unternehmen. Setzen Sie sich jetzt mit uns in Verbindung und erfahren Sie mehr.

Erfolgsgeschichten

Unsere Services